Skip To Main Content

School Calendar

BIS Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Practice 1 for Graduation*
-
CHS Campus Gym
Tue, Jun 4
Practice 2 for Graduation*
-
CHS Campus Gym
Baccalaureate Ceremony (Optional)
-
Crater Student Center
Wed, Jun 5
Crater Graduation
-
Dutch Meyer Field, 655 N 3rd St., Central Point, OR 97502, USA
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Tue, Jun 18
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6